What’s New in PBCS

Join us for our PBCS update webinar to get a taste of what’s new, together with our tips and tricks and what it could help you to achieve. We will cover Admin and End User improvements so there will be something for everyone.

This is part of our Innovation Webinar Series and is an open invitation to all users of Oracle PBCS.  Please get in touch if you would like to be on our mailing list for future similar events.

Date:
30 November 2017, Thursday
Time:
9:00am to 9:40am (Perth)
11:00am to 11:40am (Brisbane)
11:30am to 12:10pm (Adelaide)
12:00pm to 12:40pm (Sydney/Melbourne)
Presenters:
Steve Hitchman
Ahmed Hafez

The 40 minute session will provide an insight into new functionality around:

  • Dashboards
  • Dynamic User Variables
  • Validations
  • Pre Seeding You Plan
  • PBCS Automation

Get in touch if you would like to receive a recording of the webinar.

Recent Posts